This is the link to the Form Lead version of this page:

Name *
Name
Email *
Phone *
Add a custom form here to override the default form.
This is the lead form override for "Meet The Brady Sandahl Real Estate Group Team".

Brady Sandahl - Team Leader - REALTOR®
Licensing: DRE#01416687

Team Lead/CEO

DRE# 01416687

Phone: (760) 409-1540

Email: brady@bradysandahl.com


Curtis Butler - DIRECTOR OF SALES
Licensing: DRE#02068167

Director of Lead Generation/COO

DRE# 02068167

Phone: (760) 656-6079

Email: curtis@bradysandahl.com


Frankie Alvarado - INSIDE SALES AGENT
Licensing: DRE#02068166

Inside Sales Agent

DRE#  02068166

Phone: (760) 656-6102

Email: frankie@bradysandahl.com


Kelly Greene - LISTING COORDINATOR | REALTOR®
Licensing: DRE#01784208

Showing Specialist

DRE# 01784208

Phone: (760) 831-2193

Email: kelly@bradysandahl.com


Joann Hayes - TRANSACTION COORDINATOR | REALTOR®
Licensing: DRE#01883643

Closing Coordinator

DRE# 01883643

Phone: (760) 969-7726

Email: joann@bradysandahl.com


Tony Estrada - Listing Specialist
Licensing: DRE# 01975439

Listing Specialist

DRE# 01975439

Phone: (760) 574-2560.

Email: Tony@bradysandhal.com


Kent Miller - BUYER SPECIALIST | REALTOR®
Licensing: DRE#01893114

Buying Specialist

DRE# 01893114

Phone: (760)-610-4219

Email: kent@bradysandahl.com


Chris Pierson - BUYER SPECIALIST | REALTOR®
Licensing: DRE#01921083

Buying Specialist

DRE# 01921083

Phone: (760) 880-1361

Email: chris@bradysandahl.com


Lynn Mallotto - BUYER SPECIALIST | REALTOR®
Licensing: DRE#01995074

Buying Specialist

DRE# 01995074

Phone: (760) 668-8175

Email: lynn@bradysandahl.com


Michael Sullivan - BUYER SPECIALIST | REALTOR®
Licensing: DRE#02009679

Buying Specialist

DRE# 02009679

Phone: (760) 477-3406

Email: michael@bradysandahl.com